Hausadresse Edisonstraße 7
  60388 Frankfurt am Main
   
Telefon +49(0)6109 7364-0
Fax +49(0)6109 7364-49
E-Mail info@nies-electronic.de
   
PDF-icon Ansprechpartner und Außendienst der Industrieabteilung (900Kb)
   
Ihre Ansprechpartner
Herr Bouhnouf
Tel. +49 6109 – 73 64 – 26
Fax +49 6109 – 73 64 – 49
r.bouhnouf@nies-electronic.de
Herr Billerbeck
Tel. +49 173 3122985

s.billerbeck@nies-electronic.de
Herr Ehrlich
Tel. +49 6109 – 73 64 – 28
Fax +49 6109 – 73 64 – 49
h.ehrlich@nies-electronic.de
Herr Fleschhut
Tel. +49 6109 – 73 64 – 37
Fax +49 6109 – 73 64 – 49
o.fleschhut@nies-electronic.de
Herr Hölzinger
Tel. +49 6109 73 64 – 29
Fax +49 6109 – 73 64 – 49
k.hoelzinger@nies-electronic.de
Herr Hoffmann
Tel. +49 175 – 24 37 88 7
 
j.hoffmann@nies-electronic.de
Herr Huthmacher
Tel. +49 6109 73 64 – 33
Fax +49 6109 – 73 64 – 49
f.huthmacher@nies-electronic.de
Herr Löw
Tel. +49 6109 – 73 64 – 22
Fax +49 6109 – 73 64 – 49
r.loew@nies-electronic.de
Herr Mira
Tel. +49 6109 – 73 64 – 27
Fax +49 6109 – 73 64 – 49
y.mira@nies-electronic.de
Frau Novkovic
Tel. +49 6109 – 73 64 – 41
Fax +49 6109 – 73 64 – 49
o.novkovic@nies-electronic.de
Herr Peters
Tel. 02161 – 54 58 5
Fax 02161 – 54 58 5
w.peters@nies-electronic.de
Herr Poth
Tel. +49 6109 – 73 64 – 19
Fax +49 6109 – 73 64 – 49
j.poth@nies-electronic.de
Herr Rotter
Tel. +49 6109 – 73 64 – 25
Fax +49 6109 – 73 64 – 49
a.rotter@nies-electronic.de
Frau Drnek
Tel. +49 6109 – 73 64 – 46
Fax +49 6109 – 73 64 – 49
c.drnek@nies-electronic.de
Herr Stehling
Tel. +49 6103 – 98 86 – 117
Fax +49 6103 – 98 86 – 118
r.stehling@nies-electronic.de
Herr Yilmaz
Tel. +49 6109 – 73 64 – 23
Fax +49 6109 – 73 64 – 49
s.yilmaz@nies-electronic.de